Photography – Hair

I’ve always been a brunette. A strong, dark, kind of brunette. It’s a colour I’m very happy with and have lived with a long time now, but occasionally one fancies a change.

I have previously attempted to henna my hair, but even Lush’s brightest henna produced only a subtle glow in the sunshine, which was scarcely worth the effort.

So I decided it would be fun to have my hair professionally coloured. To have it coloured sufficiently that it is quite clear that it is deliberately coloured. And, after all, who doesn’t want to be a red-head?

So today, I have given in to all my girly impulses and become, temporarily at least, red-haired. I think it looks pretty good, and I wanted to share it with you. I hope you like it, I certainly do!

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

Leave a Reply

