Public Collar

For some time now I’ve had my leather collar. It’s beautiful, and comfortable to wear. I love the effect it has too, transforming us into Master and slave, clarifying and focusing our relationship.

The collar though must inherently remain hidden, and that limits its use more than we might always wish.
We’ve known for some time that the solution to this was to have a public collar, one that could be worn in public without attracting attention, but that would carry a similar meaning to the leather one.

Another idea came together with this one, when Perrin wished to give Amy, his good girl, a collar. That too needed to be something she could wear away from us, that would not give itself away.

Perrin is never one to do things by halves, in this case this means making the collar himself. Thus it is truly fitted to us, and an intimate gift, as well as a reminder of our status. I had been privileged to be part of the design process, and my presence meant my collar had been fitted to me in advance.

When we were all together, there came the moment when Perrin told me to kneel, and fastened the chain around my throat. I whispered a grateful “Thank you Sir”, before moving aside to watch Amy kneel in my place. Perrin adjusted the length of chain and secured the collar around her throat. I heard her echo my reply and was struck by the realisation that he had not only given me a collar he had also given me a sister-submissive to share with.

I am still striving to understand the implications of wearing this new collar, but I have quickly become very attached to it, and smile often at the thought of it, and at the thought of Amy wearing hers.

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

One thought on “Public Collar”

Leave a Reply

