Pet Play

We’ve been so busy recently that this writing this post got delayed, but it was too much fun not to mention.

So Perrin and I had a quiet Friday evening, and we agreed that we wanted to spend it playing.

It started innocently enough with a trip to the supermarket to pick up supplies for dinner and our play. I was nervous about what Perrin had planned, and he put me out of my misery enough to let me know he planned for me to be a pet for the first part of the evening. I became increasingly confused as we went round the supermarket, although we picked up things for dinner; mainly steak and red wine, there was nothing that gave me any clue to the evening ahead.

When we got home, Perrin ordered me to get naked and fetch my collar and leash.  Once he had collared me, he ordered me onto my knees and told me I wasn’t to stand up again. Then he took me for a walk round the house.  I followed him on all fours, as closely as I could, but we have hard floors and it was a struggle.

I was struck by the fact that I knew I hadn’t wanted pain play this evening, but somehow still had to endure the pain in my knees.  He walked me into the kitchen and then ‘fastened’ my leash to a chair while he started on dinner. Then he started muttering.

“Poor thing, you must be thirsty”

He filled a bowl with water and put it on the floor for me to drink.

I struggled with this. Clearly (although nothing was said) using my hands was not an option, but I couldn’t help worry that I’d look silly.  However, (although nothing was said) I’d figured that talking wasn’t really on either (apart from the occasional ‘yes Sir’),  so I had to work through this struggle in my head.  Usually I’d be talking back to cover my awkwardness. Eventually I gave up, and buried my face in the bowl. I got water up my nose, but at least managed to drink it all, and I hoped, come out of it with some cute wet puppy charm.

I must have done ok, because Perrin gave me a ‘doggy treat’ – a piece of raw steak. After the first shock, it tasted delicious. I like my steak rare anyway, but I think that’s the first time I’ve eaten it cold.

Then we were off for another walk around the house. We went and looked out of the window, where my Master peered out of the window and expressed regret that it was too wet to go outside.

I looked pitiful and made sad puppy noises (yes, the rational part of me knew that was a mistake).

So off we went to the garden, and I was taken for a little walk in the rain. The decking was hard on my knees and almost as cold as snow, but the grass was much softer, and warmer.

I was getting comfortable with my puppy self now, and tracked happily back to the kitchen, where I was given another bowl of water. This time I approached it with eagerness, feeling completely comfortable lapping at the water (it still got up my nose).

Perrin was getting on with making dinner, and I realised that he had forgotten to fasten my leash to the chair. I felt the need to do something about this, and considered making a break out of the kitchen, but I didn’t want to be a bad puppy, so instead I went and nuzzled my puppy head against his legs. He stroked my fur, and told me I was a good puppy. Heaven.

‘I want to do non-puppy things to you’ he said suddenly.

I was suddenly aware how wet I was, although I’d not been aware of being turned on at all. I nuzzled at his crotch obediently, and was rewarded with his cock to suck. Before I’d really had enough, he moved round behind me, to take me doggy fashion.

Before either of us had come though, he decided to stop so he could finish dinner, when I got to be human again, and the night was still in no way over.

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

Leave a Reply

