Play O – Review

We recently bought some Durex ‘Play O’ lubricant which claims to “stimulate, increase desire and bring you the most intense orgasms you’ve ever experienced”, which seemed like an interesting claim. Given the difficulty I sometimes have cumming, it was certainly an appealing option.

The packaging was beautiful. A lovely little glass pot, which you screw the pump top into. It had that perfume packaging feel, which given that it was similarly expensive is a good thing.

Perrin applied it  over my pussy, and instantly it felt cold, like menthol. Then it began to burn. I certainly felt an increased desire at this point. I couldn’t decide if the sensations were pleasant  or painful. I guess in some ways it didn’t matter.

We made love, and then Perrin masturbated me to orgasm, after a second application of the gel. I have to say, I didn’t feel that it made it any easier for me to reach orgasm (it took ages), and although the orgasm was intense, it wasn’t any more intense than normal (I may not cum easily but when I do it’s Good).

On the whole, interesting, but not any more fun than ginger *grins*. I guess we’ll enjoy using it up, but I don’t see us buying it again.

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

Leave a Reply

