New Year Views

Beginning is always the hardest part.

Life is ever-changing, and that is certainly the joy of it. As this year has rolled around, my life has rolled with it, and brought me to a place both old and new. To recognise my submissive nature, and to realise that it is truly part of who I am, and that I will not be at peace unless I can accept it.

This part of me, I have never been able to express clearly. This then is my chance to speak. To say what is easier in writing than spoken aloud, for He Who Listens to me. To tell someone how it feels to be me, even if there is no reply.

A place to explore the complexities of love and desire; with and for, the man who knows me so well, and gives me the freedom to be myself.

Author: Caitlin

Geeky, kinky and poly. Discovering my Domme side. Sometimes NSFW and 18+.

One thought on “New Year Views”

Leave a Reply

